Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bad Larry's Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jbean1495 14 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Quesadilla

Best quesadilla ever! Buffalo chicken and blue cheese

Msampson26 about 1 month ago

Veggie Quesadilla

One of the best quesadillas I have had!! I have ordered this 2 times now and both times I was very much impressed!! Will be back again!

Raezburke 2 months ago

Nachos

Recently tried the Nachos and Wings....Amazing!! We will definitely order again. We are looking forward to some of the other amazing sounding yummies on the menu!!

Claventure94 3 months ago

BFL (Big Freakin' Larry)

Best burgers ever! I order from you guys just about every time I order out 🙂

Kellyd711 4 months ago

Mac Attack

this pizza is amazing!

Lvoyer 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

I LOVE the buffalo chicken salad! It may seem simple but I am picky when it comes to these, and this is one of my all time favorite places to grab one! I've also gotten the pizza and chicken wings. YUM!

Rcwracer 5 months ago

Turkey Club

Perfect meal on the sourdough bread. We usually order that and the potatoe skins and split it in half for the two of us! Delicious.

Wendy 5 months ago

Wings & Tenders

Great Chicken fingers!! You We always get the 1lb of them!

Wendy 5 months ago

Chicken Broccoli Alfredo

This is probably our favorite meal here. Tons of flavor and we really enjoy it!

Briansmith061409 5 months ago

Quesadilla Burger

Best tasting burger I've had in a long time from around here. Usually have to go out of town for a good burger. Cooked and presented perfectly for takeout. Usually soggy by the time you get takeout, but not from here! New favorite in town place!

Skrten30 6 months ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

Had a great dinner delivered of spaghetti and meatballs after a long day at work. It's great to get delivery of a homemade meal after a tiring day! It was delicious and the delivery driver was very nice as well. Will order again for delivery!

Meredithweiss 6 months ago

Steak Tip Quesadilla

The steak tips were the best part. The toppings inside, olives, jalapeño, tomatoes and onions were generous. Ask for lighter if you are not a fan of all those toppings.

Pcrystle 7 months ago

Chicken Stir Fry Dinner

I had this for lunch and it was delicious! Everything I've tried so far has been good. When asking for suggestions from the server when they say "it's hard to recommend one thing because everything is good" they aren't lying! We always get great service when we stop in for lunch or dinner. They are also great at compensating you, should they deliver the wrong item...which has only ever happened once!

Brooksk 8 months ago

Mac & Cheese Bites

Amazing

Kenyahall38 8 months ago

Steak Tip Quesadilla

The Steak Quesadilla was awesome with just the right amount of Steak (which was so tender), cheese, and hots!! Definitely will purchase this again!

Gail 9 months ago

Baked Mac & Cheese

It was so creamy and delish!

Tmonaghan 9 months ago

Veggie Quesadilla

Excellent quesadilla.

Craigmoretto 10 months ago

BFL (Big Freakin' Larry)

Greatest burger I've ever had! Highly recommend

Noemail 10 months ago

Turkey Club

We showed up with a group of almost 50 and they could not have been more accommodating. Great service, friendly staff, yummy food. Thank you! Seacoast ME GU16 team

Wdasselin 10 months ago

Ham & Swiss

Great food, great service, great location. They offer delivery too with quite a wide range. May look kind of expensive but once you see the portion size and the quality it's worth it.

Chris about 1 month ago

Steak Tips Salad

Great plate! Portion is adequate, tips are consistently cooked as ordered, and the salad doesn't outstay the meat. This is a lunchtime favorite of mine to get some afternoon energy without bogging down or feeling stuffed.

Lbrauhala about 1 month ago

BAD House

We had an excellent time and the food was great! The Mac and cheese bites were delicious. My turkey club had perfect crispy bacon and the homemade chips were so good! My husband had the BFL (Big Freakin' Larry) burger and he was super impressed by the flavor. Bartender/waitress was really nice and Al was very friendly. Definitely going back!

Afurmanick 3 months ago

Mac Attack

This is my favorite pizza. I get it a little well done. It's AMAZING!

Magnant9 4 months ago

Baked Mac & Cheese

It Reminds me home, for when I'm not home. It's in the name.

Dave 4 months ago

Mac & Cheese

The mac and cheese here was so good! I thought it was just going to be your standard mediocre pub food when my wife and I ordered but I was so wrong. We are definitely coming back every week now!

Alexandra 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Quesadilla

the chicken quesadilla is my FAVE BL meal. it's the only place i order quesadillas from :)

Wendy 5 months ago

Grilled Chicken Quesadilla

Huge and delicious!!

Wendy 5 months ago

Fried Ravioli

These are yummy!

Wendy 5 months ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

They have great meatballs! Good sauce too!

Pmcdonald14 6 months ago

Real Italian

We've been ordering delivery from here for years and it's always quick and delicious! Their curly fries are the BEST! Can't wait to receive my next order!

Tsasoph 6 months ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

I had the spaghetti, and my husband had the Rueben sandwich. We both really enjoyed our meals. I was telling my husband I don't even know why I order spaghetti and meatballs because I'm always disappointed. BUT that was definitely not the case here. It was really good! What a pleasant surprise! Our server was Shauna, and she was awesome. We will definitely be back!

Lisaasselin3 7 months ago

Popcorn Chicken

This is fantastic! When I need an easy dinner that kids will love I pick up an order of popcorn chicken and waffle fries and it's always a big hit!

Dmaki423 8 months ago

Steak Tips

One might think its a gimmick for all these great ratings- but being a food critic I continue to find my way to there door to pick up another meal. Nothing here will disappoint you - try it for your self !!

Combatmedicr56 8 months ago

Big Al

Ordered for pick up. Burger ( Big Al) was great. Food was hot and to what I ordered.. Definitely will order again.

Asiasgtc 8 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

I've never been a fan of buffalo chicken until I had tried these wings! Since ordering them I've been trying different meals on the menu, and I have yet to find something I didn't love!

Lizzymac91 9 months ago

Grecian Pizza

The pizza here is to die for. Yum!

Ckelly5057 9 months ago

Steak Tips

We had company from North Carolina and they like home cooking - not too complicated a meal. They LOVED the relaxed atmosphere and the steak tips with rice and broccoli. It was also a first for them to try "Southern" fried pickles. The prices are great! Thanks for a great spot close to our home.

Domberube 10 months ago

Real Italian

Hands down best Italian my family and I can find anywhere around !!! Fried are great with it as well.

Cheymart13 10 months ago

Jumbalaya

Wonderful dish!! server was amazing as well! it tasted so wonderful and filled me right up! Love Bad Larrys!!!

Kfaba2012 11 months ago

BLT Sub

Delicious food, great variety, and excellent service. We always get delivery, and the are always so courteous and on time.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA