Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bad Larry's Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Briansmith061409 21 days ago

Quesadilla Burger

Best tasting burger I've had in a long time from around here. Usually have to go out of town for a good burger. Cooked and presented perfectly for takeout. Usually soggy by the time you get takeout, but not from here! New favorite in town place!

Skrten30 about 2 months ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

Had a great dinner delivered of spaghetti and meatballs after a long day at work. It's great to get delivery of a homemade meal after a tiring day! It was delicious and the delivery driver was very nice as well. Will order again for delivery!

Meredithweiss about 2 months ago

Steak Tip Quesadilla

The steak tips were the best part. The toppings inside, olives, jalapeño, tomatoes and onions were generous. Ask for lighter if you are not a fan of all those toppings.

Pcrystle 3 months ago

Chicken Stir Fry Dinner

I had this for lunch and it was delicious! Everything I've tried so far has been good. When asking for suggestions from the server when they say "it's hard to recommend one thing because everything is good" they aren't lying! We always get great service when we stop in for lunch or dinner. They are also great at compensating you, should they deliver the wrong item...which has only ever happened once!

Brooksk 3 months ago

Mac & Cheese Bites

Amazing

Kenyahall38 4 months ago

Steak Tip Quesadilla

The Steak Quesadilla was awesome with just the right amount of Steak (which was so tender), cheese, and hots!! Definitely will purchase this again!

Gail 4 months ago

Baked Mac & Cheese

It was so creamy and delish!

Tmonaghan 5 months ago

Veggie Quesadilla

Excellent quesadilla.

Craigmoretto 5 months ago

BFL (Big Freakin' Larry)

Greatest burger I've ever had! Highly recommend

Noemail 6 months ago

Turkey Club

We showed up with a group of almost 50 and they could not have been more accommodating. Great service, friendly staff, yummy food. Thank you! Seacoast ME GU16 team

Wdasselin 6 months ago

Ham & Swiss

Great food, great service, great location. They offer delivery too with quite a wide range. May look kind of expensive but once you see the portion size and the quality it's worth it.

Pmcdonald14 about 1 month ago

Real Italian

We've been ordering delivery from here for years and it's always quick and delicious! Their curly fries are the BEST! Can't wait to receive my next order!

Tsasoph about 2 months ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

I had the spaghetti, and my husband had the Rueben sandwich. We both really enjoyed our meals. I was telling my husband I don't even know why I order spaghetti and meatballs because I'm always disappointed. BUT that was definitely not the case here. It was really good! What a pleasant surprise! Our server was Shauna, and she was awesome. We will definitely be back!

Lisaasselin3 2 months ago

Popcorn Chicken

This is fantastic! When I need an easy dinner that kids will love I pick up an order of popcorn chicken and waffle fries and it's always a big hit!

Dmaki423 3 months ago

Steak Tips

One might think its a gimmick for all these great ratings- but being a food critic I continue to find my way to there door to pick up another meal. Nothing here will disappoint you - try it for your self !!

Combatmedicr56 3 months ago

Big Al

Ordered for pick up. Burger ( Big Al) was great. Food was hot and to what I ordered.. Definitely will order again.

Asiasgtc 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

I've never been a fan of buffalo chicken until I had tried these wings! Since ordering them I've been trying different meals on the menu, and I have yet to find something I didn't love!

Lizzymac91 5 months ago

Grecian Pizza

The pizza here is to die for. Yum!

Ckelly5057 5 months ago

Steak Tips

We had company from North Carolina and they like home cooking - not too complicated a meal. They LOVED the relaxed atmosphere and the steak tips with rice and broccoli. It was also a first for them to try "Southern" fried pickles. The prices are great! Thanks for a great spot close to our home.

Domberube 5 months ago

Real Italian

Hands down best Italian my family and I can find anywhere around !!! Fried are great with it as well.

Cheymart13 6 months ago

Jumbalaya

Wonderful dish!! server was amazing as well! it tasted so wonderful and filled me right up! Love Bad Larrys!!!

Kfaba2012 7 months ago

BLT Sub

Delicious food, great variety, and excellent service. We always get delivery, and the are always so courteous and on time.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA