Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bad Larry's Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tlee49576 16 days ago

Rodeo Chicken

Best pizza around! The chicken tenders are fantastic as well. Very nice delivery drivers and always quick to deliver. Order at least once a week.

Janellelajoie about 2 months ago

BFL (Big Freakin' Larry)

Honestly, hands down the best sandwich I've ever had. HIGHLY recommended Bad Larry's

Livingstonekelli03 about 2 months ago

Baked Mac & Cheese

So good!! This Mac and cheese is very yummy and this place is pretty good. Fair prices too! Totally recommend

Wendy 3 months ago

Big Al

The Big Al burger is my "Go To" order. Very delicious. The staff at Bad Larry's is always so polite and helpful. Great Place.

Tamera 4 months ago

Steak Tips

Best steak quesadilla I have ever had. The flavor of the steak was awesome and it was so tender. Ordering again tonight!

Chris 4 months ago

Steak Tips Salad

Great plate! Portion is adequate, tips are consistently cooked as ordered, and the salad doesn't outstay the meat. This is a lunchtime favorite of mine to get some afternoon energy without bogging down or feeling stuffed.

Lbrauhala 5 months ago

BAD House

We had an excellent time and the food was great! The Mac and cheese bites were delicious. My turkey club had perfect crispy bacon and the homemade chips were so good! My husband had the BFL (Big Freakin' Larry) burger and he was super impressed by the flavor. Bartender/waitress was really nice and Al was very friendly. Definitely going back!

Afurmanick 6 months ago

Mac Attack

This is my favorite pizza. I get it a little well done. It's AMAZING!

Magnant9 7 months ago

Baked Mac & Cheese

It Reminds me home, for when I'm not home. It's in the name.

Dave 7 months ago

Mac & Cheese

The mac and cheese here was so good! I thought it was just going to be your standard mediocre pub food when my wife and I ordered but I was so wrong. We are definitely coming back every week now!

Alexandra 8 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

the chicken quesadilla is my FAVE BL meal. it's the only place i order quesadillas from :)

Wendy 8 months ago

Grilled Chicken

Huge and delicious!!

Wendy 8 months ago

Fried Jumbo Ravioli

These are yummy!

Wendy 8 months ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

They have great meatballs! Good sauce too!

Pmcdonald14 9 months ago

Real Italian

We've been ordering delivery from here for years and it's always quick and delicious! Their curly fries are the BEST! Can't wait to receive my next order!

Tsasoph 9 months ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

I had the spaghetti, and my husband had the Rueben sandwich. We both really enjoyed our meals. I was telling my husband I don't even know why I order spaghetti and meatballs because I'm always disappointed. BUT that was definitely not the case here. It was really good! What a pleasant surprise! Our server was Shauna, and she was awesome. We will definitely be back!

Lisaasselin3 10 months ago

Popcorn Chicken

This is fantastic! When I need an easy dinner that kids will love I pick up an order of popcorn chicken and waffle fries and it's always a big hit!

Dmaki423 11 months ago

Steak Tips

One might think its a gimmick for all these great ratings- but being a food critic I continue to find my way to there door to pick up another meal. Nothing here will disappoint you - try it for your self !!

Combatmedicr56 11 months ago

Big Al

Ordered for pick up. Burger ( Big Al) was great. Food was hot and to what I ordered.. Definitely will order again.

Asiasgtc 12 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

I've never been a fan of buffalo chicken until I had tried these wings! Since ordering them I've been trying different meals on the menu, and I have yet to find something I didn't love!

Gary about 2 months ago

Marinated Steak Tips

Great service - awesome portions! Can't wait to get back inside!

Flrdagrl25 about 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

I moved back up here from Florida almost three years ago. Believe me I was craving good fish and chips. Almost three years later and it's still my favorite place to get fish and chips!!! The portion is huge, you get 2 big pieces, with fries and slaw. The price is on point and the service is always friendly.🙂

Jnappila 3 months ago

Tuna or Chicken Salad

Very good on my salad!

Cvcormier1221 3 months ago

Personal Cheese Pizza

Bad Larry's is the child I babysits favorite thing to eat. Everyday when I ask what you would like for lunch he says "Bad Larry's!" He enjoys his cheese pizza or chicken tenders. I would rate Bad Larry's 10/10. We usually always get delivery and they are here within 10 minutes. They are the fastest delivery service I have ever gotten and the delivery man was very kind when the child I watch wanted to hand him the money.

Jbean1495 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

Best quesadilla ever! Buffalo chicken and blue cheese

Msampson26 4 months ago

Veggie

One of the best quesadillas I have had!! I have ordered this 2 times now and both times I was very much impressed!! Will be back again!

Raezburke 6 months ago

Nachos

Recently tried the Nachos and Wings....Amazing!! We will definitely order again. We are looking forward to some of the other amazing sounding yummies on the menu!!

Claventure94 7 months ago

BFL (Big Freakin' Larry)

Best burgers ever! I order from you guys just about every time I order out 🙂

Kellyd711 7 months ago

Mac Attack

this pizza is amazing!

Lvoyer 8 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

I LOVE the buffalo chicken salad! It may seem simple but I am picky when it comes to these, and this is one of my all time favorite places to grab one! I've also gotten the pizza and chicken wings. YUM!

Rcwracer 8 months ago

Turkey Club

Perfect meal on the sourdough bread. We usually order that and the potatoe skins and split it in half for the two of us! Delicious.

Wendy 8 months ago

Wings & Tenders

Great Chicken fingers!! You We always get the 1lb of them!

Wendy 8 months ago

Chicken Broccoli Alfredo

This is probably our favorite meal here. Tons of flavor and we really enjoy it!

Briansmith061409 9 months ago

Quesadilla Burger

Best tasting burger I've had in a long time from around here. Usually have to go out of town for a good burger. Cooked and presented perfectly for takeout. Usually soggy by the time you get takeout, but not from here! New favorite in town place!

Skrten30 9 months ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

Had a great dinner delivered of spaghetti and meatballs after a long day at work. It's great to get delivery of a homemade meal after a tiring day! It was delicious and the delivery driver was very nice as well. Will order again for delivery!

Meredithweiss 10 months ago

Steak Tips

The steak tips were the best part. The toppings inside, olives, jalapeño, tomatoes and onions were generous. Ask for lighter if you are not a fan of all those toppings.

Pcrystle 10 months ago

Chicken Stir Fry

I had this for lunch and it was delicious! Everything I've tried so far has been good. When asking for suggestions from the server when they say "it's hard to recommend one thing because everything is good" they aren't lying! We always get great service when we stop in for lunch or dinner. They are also great at compensating you, should they deliver the wrong item...which has only ever happened once!

Brooksk 11 months ago

Mac & Cheese Bites

Amazing

Kenyahall38 12 months ago

Steak Tips

The Steak Quesadilla was awesome with just the right amount of Steak (which was so tender), cheese, and hots!! Definitely will purchase this again!

Gail about 1 year ago

Baked Mac & Cheese

It was so creamy and delish!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA